We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roly's Service Station
705-272-6123
84 Hwy 11 West
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0

http://www.rolysservicestation.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ricky 06/04/2020
  Mitchell 05/21/2020
Awesome service especially during this Covid-19. Easy drop off and pick up. Had both my vehicles in for an alignment and some other work and was happy with the service!
  Bonnie 05/14/2020
Great service. The mechanics explain what was or needs to be done. The cost is very competitive. Will continue to have my car serviced at Roly?s.
  Micheal 02/03/2020
  Alison 01/16/2020
Fast and friendly service. All bays were occupied, but they considered the situation and took my vehicle in to correct the problem before it became a greater problem. Thanks Guys!
  Kevin 01/09/2020
  Peggy 11/15/2019
  Marc 11/14/2019
  Bonnie 10/24/2019
I usually have my Honda CRV serviced at the dealership in Timmins. I called, and the earliest appointment was in 2 weeks. I called Roly?s and they gave me an appointment that week. Their prices are even cheaper than the dealership. When I picked up my car at the end of the day, Ian reviewed what was done to the car.
  Debbie 08/29/2019
  Lawrence 08/09/2019
Awesome service Rolys goes over and above the normal service
  Lucien 08/01/2019
The staff was very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough throughout my vehicle's repair. I recommend Roly's to anyone needing honest reliable work. Good job guys. Thanks.
  Rockshield 07/18/2019
  Jonathan 06/06/2019
These guys are great; I trust them completely with regard to diagnostics and labour and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking auto services in the Cochrane area.
  Ron 05/23/2019
  Joseph 05/21/2019
Went to this garage to have my truck aligned and a few other things. I received great service and i highly recommend this garage for good honest work.
  Terry-Lynn 05/09/2019
Always awesome. Job done well and efficiently. Employees and Ian very friendly. They go the extra mile, gave me a ride to work. Keep up the great work.
  Lawrence 04/12/2019
  Brian 02/07/2019
  Lisa 02/07/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
84 Hwy 11 West
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo